Pinned toot

that's me in the corner
that's me in the spotlight
that's me in the combination corner/spotlight

Pinned toot

I hope you are having a lovely day with a nice cup of coffee

Pinned toot

me on twitter: ugh my TL is hot garbage, I need to unfollow like 200 people

me on the fediverse: followed. followed. followed. youre all followed. all of you are beautiful souls and I want to see all ur posts

Pinned toot

selfie, eye contact 

Anyone know a good LGBQT+ charity that's focused on helping folks break into tech stuff?

OH MY GOD I'm entitled to free dentistry?!!! I'm going to get SO MANY TEETH.

cursed tech thing i just overheard 

rustc already has borrowck and dropck

when will it get vibeck

AHHH the next Winter Camp trip is on December 27th and i'm soooo excited

selfie, eye contact 

ever seen how the cis walk? they walk like this: (paces around the stage cisgenderedly) what's up with that??

#StarWarsFedi Tonight! Ep 3!!! I know some of us are trudging through it but we soon get to Rogue One and then to the classic!

Remember join or mute the tag!!
10 AM PDT
11 AM MDT
12 PM CDT
1 PM ET
6 PM GMT
7 PM CET
8 PM EET

Hope to see you soon & May the force be witcha :rebel:

You know those visual recaptchas that ask you to identify road features like bikes, buses, crosswalks, hydrants, bridges, traffic lights, and other vehicles? I don't think I've ever had one ask me to identify a pedestrian.

cold take 

think im gonna play a little Hellblade before i start work today

Racism, Block Recommendation 

its time 2 get mad at capitalism (addiction mentions) 1/ 

Peertube is another great idea ruined by the myopia and hostile resistance to learning white men seem to carry with them at all times in the tech space to anyone not white and male.

I’ll just wait for something better to come along or build it myself when I have the time.

Domain block, reiteration and requested hashtag 

@balrogboogie
Excellent.
For context: BoJo appeared in a party political broadcast, and he claimed The Clash were his favourite band. He obviously either hasn't read or understood their lyrics.

Show more
cèilidh.space

"cèilidh" (pronounced "kay-lee") is a Scottish Gaelic word meaning "visit." It is used to describe large gatherings where communities would come together to eat, drink, and be merry. This instance uses Mutant Standard emoji, which are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.